Contact

Dąbrowska Fabryka Maszyn Elektrycznych „Damel” Spółka Akcyjna

Al. J. Piłsudskiego 2, 41-300 Dąbrowa Górnicza

Call Centre

(+48) 32 262 32 31

Export Department

Director Maryna Karatysh
(+48) 601 553 020
mkaratysh@damel.pl


Export Specialists

Łukasz Bargieła
(+48) 692 458 024

lbargiela@damel.pl


Anna Skop
(+48) 608 207 373

askop@damel.pl


Marcin Krzysztofik
(+48) 883 362 802

mkrzysztofik@damel.pl


Karol Zając
(+48) 532 569 430

kzajac@damel.pl


Domestic Sales Department

Director of National Sales
Przemysław Antosik
(+48) 600 269 210
pantosik@damel.pl


Domestic Sales Specialists

Mariusz Oleś
(+48) 668 264 657

moles@damel.pl


Zbigniew Urbańczyk
(+48) 532 350 860

zurbanczyk@damel.pl


Robert Starzyński
(+48) 608 482 616

rstarzynski@damel.pl

Maintenance

Manager
Piotr Kuzera
(+48) 606 420 660
pkuzera@damel.pl

Management Board Secretariat
(+48) 32 420 08 01
faks (+48) 32 264 34 26
sekretariat@damel.pl

Human Resources and Payroll Department

Manager
Magdalena Banowicz
(+48) 539 989 487
mbanowicz@damel.pl

Chief Accountant

Edyta Michałek-Zając
(+48) 698 621 000
emichalek@damel.pl

Purchasing and Logistics Department

Manager
Klaudia Słowik
(+48) 882 797 580
kslowik@damel.pl

Contact form

Any questions? Need more information? Navigate to the contact form and send a message.

    Directions map

    See how you can reach us

    Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

    Back To Top

    Zapraszamy na Targi Minex / Welcome to visit us at MINEX Fair