Electric Machine Factory

Address data

Dąbrowska Fabryka Maszyn Elektrycznych „Damel” Spółka Akcyjna

Al. J. Piłsudskiego 2
41-300 Dąbrowa Górnicza
Poland

Call Centre

+48 32 262 32 31

Domestic Sales Department

Przemysław Antosik

Director of National Sales

+48 600 269 210
pantosik@damel.pl

Mariusz Oleś

Deputy Director of National Sales

+48 668 264 657
moles@damel.pl

Zbigniew Urbańczyk

+48 532 350 860
zurbanczyk@damel.pl

Paweł Świątkowski

+48 735 251 710
pswiatkowski@damel.pl

Export Department

Maryna Karatysh

Export Director

+48 601 553 020
mkaratysh@damel.pl

Łukasz Bargieła

+48 692 458 024
lbargiela@damel.pl

Marcin Krzysztofik

+48 883 362 802
mkrzysztofik@damel.pl

Miłosz Marciniak

+48 539 149 798
mmarciniak@damel.pl

Anna Skop

+48 608 207 373
askop@damel.pl

Maintenance

Piotr Kuzera

Manager

+48 606 420 660
pkuzera@damel.pl

Management Board Secretariat

Management Board Secretariat

+48 32 420 08 01
Faks: +48 32 264 34 26
sekretariat@damel.pl

Human Resources and Payroll Department

Magdalena Banowicz

Manager

+48 539 989 487
mbanowicz@damel.pl

Chief Accountant

Edyta Michałek-Zając

+48 698 621 000
emichalek@damel.pl

Purchasing and Logistics Department

Klaudia Słowik

Manager

+48 882 797 580
kslowik@damel.pl

Contact form

Do you have questions or need more information?

Go to the contact form and send a message.

Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
Fill out this field
Fill out this field
20 - 7 = ?
Enter the equation result to proceed
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Directions map

See how you can reach us