Contact

Dąbrowska Fabryka Maszyn Elektrycznych „Damel” Spółka Akcyjna

Al. J. Piłsudskiego 2, 41-300 Dąbrowa Górnicza

Call Centre

(+48) 32 262 32 31

Domestic Sales Department

Director Robert Tomaszewski
(+48) 608 637 200
rtomaszewski@damel.com.pl
faks (+48) 32 264 10 12


Deputy Director of National Sales
Przemysław Antosik
(+48) 600 269 210
pantosik@damel.com.pl


Domestic Sales Specialists

Arkadiusz Łapa
(+48) 608 464 653

alapa@damel.com.pl


Mariusz Oleś
(+48) 668 264 657

moles@damel.com.pl


Krzysztof Piątek
(+48) 604 532 794

kpiątek@damel.com.pl

Export Department

Director Maryna Karatysh
(+48) 601 553 020
mkaratysh@damel.com.pl
faks (+48) 32 264 10 12


Export Specialists

Hanna Hradoukina
(+48) 608 207 373

hhradoukina@damel.com.pl


Dzmitry Katko
(+48) 600 269 211

dkatko@damel.com.pl


Łukasz Bargieła
(+48) 692 458 024

lbargiela@damel.com.pl


Krzysztof Przybyłka
(+48) 32 420 08 48

kprzybylka@damel.com.pl

Maintenance

Manager
Marek Gruszka
(+48) 608 464 651
mgruszka@damel.com.pl


Deputy Manager
Adam Olejnik
(+48) 608 457 408

aolejnik@damel.com.pl

Management Board Secretariat
(+48) 32 420 08 01
faks (+48) 32 264 34 26
sekretariat@damel.com.pl

Human Resources and Payroll Department

Manager
Magdalena Banowicz
(+48) 539 989 487
mbanowicz@damel.com.pl

Economic Director

Chief Accountant
Edyta Michałek-Zając
(+48) 698 621 000
emichalek@damel.com.pl


Deputy Economic Director

Bogdan Śmieja
(+48) 604 532 791
bsmieja@damel.com.pl

Logistics Department

Manager
Iwona Marcinkiewicz
(+48) 728 532 910
imarcinkiewicz@damel.com.pl


Deputy Manager
Kamil Prucia
(+48) 608 585 375
kprucia@damel.com.pl

Contact form

Any questions? Need more information? Navigate to the contact form and send a message.

Directions map

See how you can reach us

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top